Video: TEDx NASA talk: Is there Scientific proof that we can heal ourselves?

11 thoughts on “Video: TEDx NASA talk: Is there Scientific proof that we can heal ourselves?”

  1. I hardly leave responses, however i did some searching and wound up here Video: TEDx NASA talk: Is there Scientific proof that we can heal ourselves?
    | Beyond Physical Blog. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be just me or does it look like some of these responses come across like written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional social sites, I would like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list of all of your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    1. Hi Susanne, I am so grateful for your comment especially as you don’t make a habit of doing so!

      In terms of your first question…. I couldn’t possibly comment 🙂 what I will say is although I have exactly the same response sometimes to what people post, I do remind myself that we are all where we need to be along our journey, and sometimes where people are is in a place where anything like what I post is utter rubbish and hippy stuff etc. I of course believe that it is an ultimate truth that can’t be ignored by humanity and indeed the powers that rule us, and anything I write here or on other social media reflects my views. I wish everyone could see in it what I do, but I wish them love as they go back into the darkness where they are comfortable.

      Love love love to everyone! It’s the way forward.

      Thank you for asking for my other available content.

      You can find me on twitter @beyondphys1cal and @daleLfm

      I am on LinkedIn as Dale Rutherford and you can find me on there by searching business info also I think

      You can find me on Facebook as Beyond physical

      Last but not least my website is http://www.beyondphysical.co.uk

      Anything else, at all, please feel free to ask!

      Thanks again and have a great day! ❤

  2. I comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s caused by the passion displayed in the article I read. And on this post Video: TEDx NASA talk: Is there Scientific proof that we can heal ourselves? | Beyond Physical Blog. I was excited enough to drop a comment 😛 I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it just me or does it look as if like a few of these
    comments appear as if they are written by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing on additional sites, I would like to keep
    up with you. Would you list all of all your communal sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    1. Hi I am so grateful for your comment especially as you don’t make a habit of doing so!

      Your comment is however almost word for word a copy of one from a while ago…..

      In terms of your first question…. I couldn’t possibly comment 🙂 what I will say is although I have exactly the same response sometimes to what people post, I do remind myself that we are all where we need to be along our journey, and sometimes where people are is in a place where anything like what I post is utter rubbish and hippy stuff etc. I of course believe that it is an ultimate truth that can’t be ignored by humanity and indeed the powers that rule us, and anything I write here or on other social media reflects my views. I wish everyone could see in it what I do, but I wish them love as they go back into the darkness where they are comfortable.

      Love love love to everyone! It’s the way forward.

      Thank you for asking for my other available content.

      You can find me on twitter @beyondphys1cal and @daleLfm

      I am on LinkedIn as Dale Rutherford and you can find me on there by searching business info also I think

      You can find me on Facebook as Beyond physical

      Last but not least my website is http://www.beyondphysical.co.uk

      Anything else, at all, please feel free to ask!

  3. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your website in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

